Fire District Commission

Mike Lamberty is the representative for the Town of Springdale to the Mt. Horeb Area Joint Fire Department

Plan Commission

The Plan Commission usually meets at 7:00 pm on the fourth Monday of the month in the town hall.

Amy Jester, Chair
Ellen Bunn, Vice Chair
Rich Bernstein
Jim Hanson
Mike Healy
John Rosenbaum
David Schmidt
Denise Sullivan

Weed Commissioner

Eric Birschbach